Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
09.10.2007 00:42 - Anouk - Everything
Автор: bronze Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 755 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Май стана доста късно и не остане време за друго освен да поздравя всички с тази песничка. Преди я свързвах с един определен човек. В момента все по-малко и по-малко неща ме свързват с него.  И все пак това си остава една супер любима песен :-) Enjoy! =)

Anouk - Everything

Now I believe that what I used to think was a lie
Is really alive
Now I can see theres only one place to reach
Only one thing to preach and thats the highest
Its the strangest thing that I can feel so much

There is no reason, there is no logic to feelings
cause when love is the dealer Im addicted
So fascinated, I cant stop this constant craving
Youre contagious
Its the strangest thing that I can feel so much
For someone, somehow (2x)

(chorus)

And I cannot hide, even if Id try
You mean everything to me
Any fool can see, what youve done to me
You mean everything to me
And when youre not here, I just cry
And when youre not here, I could die

The best is still to come dear
The best is still to come for us (2x)

Its the strangest thing that I can feel so much
For someone, somehow (2x)

Chorus...




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: bronze
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 43198
Постинги: 16
Коментари: 31
Гласове: 441
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031